Our Mission:

To make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering

families and communities to advocate for all children. 

 

2021-2022 BES PTA Executive Board

Officers

President  Kimberly Martinez

 president@bransfordpta.com

President Elect  Dalia Begin 

 presidentelect@bransfordpta.com

VP of Programs  Christy O'Hearn 

 vpprograms@bransfordpta.com

VP Fundraising  Kathleen Bundy 

 vpfundraising@bransfordpta.com

VP of Volunteers  Kelley Knaus 

 vpvolunteers@bransfordpta.com

VP Membership  Emily Denson

 vpmembership@bransfordpta.com

Secretary  Pam Guillary     

 secretary@bransfordpta.com

Treasurer  Stephanie Hicks

 treasurer@bransfordpta.com

Parliamentarian  Lisa Sturgeon-Hewitt 

 parliamentarian@bransfordpta.com

 

Committee Chairs

PRINCIPAL Erin Gerdes
TEACHER LIAISON Corrie Kaufmann
WEBSITE/COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR Jill Nelson
CLASSROOM COORDINATOR CHAIR (lead GLC) Tanya Rozycki
CAMPUS NEEDS CHAIR Jessica O'Banion
COUNCIL DELEGATE Michelle Cheeney
COMMUNITY SERVICE Michelle Dudley (Shelly)
HOSPITALITY Cara McPhillips
DIVERSITY Lester Guillory
HEALTHY LIFESTYLES OPEN
DAD'S CLUB David O'Hearn & Domingo Martinez
HOLIDAY SHOP Amy Dacy
SPIRIT SHOP Dana White 
LIBRARY COORDINATOR Annie Dries
LAPS FOR LEARNING Stacie Priester
FALL FESTIVAL Mandy Hewitt
PRE K COORDINATOR OPEN
KINDERGARTEN COORDINATOR OPEN
1ST GRADE COORDINATOR Krystal Jost
2ND GRADE COORDINATOR Courtney LaFollette
3RD GRADE COORDINATOR Mary Lester
4TH GRADE COORDINATOR Sarah Drummond
5TH GRADE COORDINATOR Jen Barnes & Micah Barton
REFLECTIONS Jessie Shadowens-James
LEGISLATIVE/ADVOCACY CHAIR Michelle Cheeney
PASSIVE GIVING (AMAZON SMILE/BOX TOPS) Jessie Shadowens-James
GRADUATING SENIORS SCHOLARSHIP Wendy Hendry
ENVIRONMENTAL/CAMPUS BEAUTIFICATION Laura Rosser
RED RIBBON WEEK Andrea Watson & Sara Mashall
COPY/LAMINATING COORDINATOR Terri Huck
SCHOOL SUPPLY PACKS Jessica O'Banion
COMMUNICATIONS - GRAPHICS Jill Nelson
COMMUNICATIONS - SOCIAL MEDIA Reema Noorani
STUDENT PTA REPRESENTATIVE Emerson James